Mission Briefing, 9/10/14

Moderator: [Sim] Starbase 27 - Hosts

Mission Briefing, 9/10/14

Postby Commodore Rexan » Tue Sep 09, 2014 6:24 pm

STARBASE 27

Image:Deep Space 9 CGI.jpg
[Click Here for a free promotion!]
Wednesday 9:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM PST
IRC Private Room: #Starbase27

MISSION BRIEFING:
9/10/14
"New Enemies"


Last week:
Character builder, those who attended enjoyed each other's company over drinks.

This week:
Sensors have detected a Tork outpost with large amounts of tetryon warp plasma. We suspect that it is a production facility dedicated to refueling their ships. Commodore Rexan has ordered the crew to set a course for the outpost to negotiate for enough to get us back home.

Assignments:
USS Victory Main Bridge:
Commodore Rexan -- OOC
Commander Kuhns -- First Officer's Station
Lieutenant Commander Behar -- Science Station
Lieutenant Commander Duffy -- Tactical Console
Lieutenant Walker -- Auxiliary Station
Lieutenant Shalva'ne -- Tactical II Station
Lieutenant Junior Grade Jones -- Engineering Station



Excused / LOA:
Lieutenant Commander O'Neil
Lieutenant Commander Surit
User avatar
Commodore Rexan
SLA Fleet Captain
SLA Fleet Captain
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:27 pm
Location: Starbase 27, Trivas System

Return to Starbase 27 Information

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


cron