Site Will Temporarily Be Down 4/23/14-4/24/14

Welcome to the 10 Forward Lounge. The Announcements area allows you to see the latest in SLA news and important information about these boards.

Site Will Temporarily Be Down 4/23/14-4/24/14

Postby Kris » Wed Apr 16, 2014 9:22 pm

As long as DreamHost (the location we are hosted by) keeps with their scheduled maintenance, no part of the site will be accessible from April 23rd 6PM PST (9pm EST) – April 24th 4AM PST (7am PST).

Just so no one is alarmed, I figured I would put it up now and so we also know nothing will be working at that time and to not worry about reporting it!
Kris: SLA Council Moderator
USS Lionheart First Officer (XO): Commander Christine Sterling
USS Potemkin Second Officer (2O) & Chief Science Officer (CSO): Commander Jayla Rollands
USS Mercutio Tactical Officer (TAC): First Lieutenant Brielle Jayde
Starbase 27 Chief Science Officer (CSO): Lieutenant Commander Nayeli Behar
SS Heimdall Medical & Employee Relations: Catrina (Cat) Kali Tendai
User avatar
Kris
Council Moderator
Council Moderator
 
Posts: 1207
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2006 6:29 pm
Location: USS Lionheart

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


cron